ETA/ATA ETS/ATS Vessel StayNr. Quay Service VoyNr. Exch. rate 1 EUR= Ref.
E Monday, 27 August, 2018 - 07:00 28/08/2018 - 14:00 CMA CGM Tanya (L9722704) 1700 EWX 1,0000USD (99/Mnd) 18-EWX-S1T-006
E Monday, 27 August, 2018 - 08:00 28/08/2018 - 09:00 CMA CGM Tarpon (L9331012) 1700 EAG 1,0000USD (99/Mnd) 18-EAG-S3A-022
E Tuesday, 28 August, 2018 - 21:00 30/08/2018 - 03:00 Cap San Artemissio (L9633939) 1700 ESE 1,0000USD (99/Mnd) 18-ESE-N9H-006
E Wednesday, 29 August, 2018 - 08:00 31/08/2018 - 14:00 CMA CGM America (L9295971) 869 NEWA 1,0000USD (99/Mnd) 18-NEWA-NR7-016
E Thursday, 30 August, 2018 - 08:00 31/08/2018 - 06:00 Navios Azure (L9324851) 1700 1,0000USD (99/Mnd) 18-NET-RH1-007
E Thursday, 30 August, 2018 - 09:00 31/08/2018 - 14:00 Heron Hunter (L9440801) 1700 NET2 1,0000USD (99/Mnd) 18-NET2-UEO-008
E Thursday, 30 August, 2018 - 13:00 31/08/2018 - 06:00 Nordautumn (L9323039) 1700 NET 1,0000USD (99/Mnd) 18-NET-PO5-008
E Friday, 31 August, 2018 - 00:00 31/08/2018 - 18:00 A La Marine (L9386524) 1700 RFS2 1,0000USD (99/Mnd) 18-RFS2-UG5-124
E Friday, 31 August, 2018 - 15:00 02/09/2018 - 10:00 COSCO England  (L9516428) 1700 AEU7 1,0000USD (99/Mnd) 17-AEU7-CCQ-026
E Saturday, 1 September, 2018 - 16:00 03/09/2018 - 04:00 CMA CGM Amerigo Vespucci  (L9454395) 1700 AEU6 1,0000USD (99/Mnd) 18-AEU6-QXJ-017
E Sunday, 2 September, 2018 - 16:00 03/09/2018 - 14:00 OOCL Europe (L9300805) 1700 TAE 1,0000USD (99/Mnd) 18-TAE-SP6-134
E Monday, 3 September, 2018 - 07:00 04/09/2018 - 14:00 Guayaquil Express (L977762) 1700 EWX 1,0000USD (99/Mnd) 18-EWX-N4V-003
E Tuesday, 4 September, 2018 - 21:00 06/09/2018 - 03:00 Cap San Marco (L9622215) 1700 ESE 1,0000USD (99/Mnd) 18-ESE-N7H-007
E Wednesday, 5 September, 2018 - 08:00 07/09/2018 - 14:00 CMA CGM Sambhar (L9295969) 869 NEWA 1,0000USD (99/Mnd) 18-NEWA-NR6-017
E Thursday, 6 September, 2018 - 09:00 07/09/2018 - 14:00 Navios Indigo (L9324875) 1700 NET2 1,0000USD (99/Mnd) 18-NET2-UEP-008
E Thursday, 6 September, 2018 - 13:00 07/09/2018 - 05:00 Navios Azure (L9324851) 1700 NET 1,0000USD (99/Mnd) 18-NET-RH1-007-
E Saturday, 8 September, 2018 - 16:00 10/09/2018 - 04:00 CMA CGM Nevada  (L9471408) 1700 AEU6 1,0000USD (99/Mnd) 18-AEU6-SVC-606
E Sunday, 9 September, 2018 - 16:00 10/09/2018 - 14:00 Ever Lucky (L9604172) 1700 TAE 1,0000USD (99/Mnd) 18-TAE-QTE-030
E Monday, 10 September, 2018 - 05:00 12/09/2018 - 00:00 COSCO Spain  (L9516442) 1700 AEU3 1,0000USD (99/Mnd) 18-AEU3-CCS-022
E Monday, 10 September, 2018 - 07:00 11/09/2018 - 14:00 CMA CGM Niagara (L9722675) 1700 EWX 1,0000USD (99/Mnd) 18-EWX-R6I-005
E Tuesday, 11 September, 2018 - 21:00 13/09/2018 - 03:00 Cap San Nicolas (L9622203) 1700 ESE 1,0000USD (99/Mnd) 18-ESE-N6H-008
E Wednesday, 12 September, 2018 - 08:00 14/09/2018 - 14:00 CMA CGM Africa One (L9451915) 869 NEWA 1,0000USD (99/Mnd) 18-NEWA-S6X-018
E Thursday, 13 September, 2018 - 05:00 14/09/2018 - 06:00 OOCL KOBE (L9329526) 1700 NET 1,0000USD (99/Mnd) 18-NET-N08-029
E Thursday, 13 September, 2018 - 09:00 14/09/2018 - 14:00 Seaspan Jakarta (L.9301794) 1700 NET2 1,0000USD (99/Mnd) 18-NET2-N6L-009
E Saturday, 15 September, 2018 - 16:00 17/09/2018 - 04:00 APL Merlion (L9632014) 1700 AEU6 1,0000USD (99/Mnd) 18-AEU6-NG4-016
E Sunday, 16 September, 2018 - 16:00 17/09/2018 - 14:00 CMA CGM La Traviata (L9299795) 1700 TAE 1,0000USD (99/Mnd) 18-TAE-QES-019
E Monday, 17 September, 2018 - 05:00 19/09/2018 - 00:00 CSCL Uranus (L9467304) 1700 AEU3 1,0000USD (99/Mnd) 18-AEU3-QF3-067
E Monday, 17 September, 2018 - 07:00 18/09/2018 - 14:00 San Clemente (L9699189) 1700 EWX 1,0000USD (99/Mnd) 18-EWX-R4P-007
E Tuesday, 18 September, 2018 - 21:00 20/09/2018 - 03:00 Cap San Antonio (L9622241) 1700 ESE 1,0000USD (99/Mnd) 18-ESE-N8G-007
E Wednesday, 19 September, 2018 - 08:00 21/09/2018 - 14:00 CMA CGM Africa Two (L9451927) 869 NEWA 1,0000USD (99/Mnd) 18-NEWA-S7X-018
E Thursday, 20 September, 2018 - 09:00 21/09/2018 - 14:00 YM Busan (L9450571) 1700 NET2 1,0000USD (99/Mnd) 18-NET2-RCB-042
E Thursday, 20 September, 2018 - 13:00 21/09/2018 - 06:00 CPO Baltimore (L9440796) 1700 NET 1,0000USD (99/Mnd) 18-NET-UEJ-017

Pages

CSV