ETA/ATA ETS/ATS Vessel StayNr. Quay Service VoyNr. Exch. rate 1 EUR= Ref.
S Sunday, 10 September, 2017 - 20:46 11/09/2017 - 18:08 Ever Lissome (L9629079) 180036 1700 TAE 019E (JWU) 1,1916USD (30/08) 17-TAE-QQK-020
S Monday, 11 September, 2017 - 15:10 13/09/2017 - 02:02 COSCO Italy  (L9516454) 180046 1700 AEU3 016W (KCA) 1,1925USD (28/08) 17-AEU3-CCR-016
S Tuesday, 12 September, 2017 - 05:54 12/09/2017 - 23:05 CMA CGM Moliere (L9101099) 179816 1700 EAG 016E (JWU) 1,2048USD (29/08) 17-EAG-Q3C-017
S Wednesday, 13 September, 2017 - 03:30 14/09/2017 - 14:13 CMA CGM Africa Three (L9451939) 179838 869 NEWA 009N (JWU) 1,1916USD (30/08) 17-NEWA-S9X-010
S Thursday, 14 September, 2017 - 14:11 15/09/2017 - 08:29 Liverpool Express (L9232565) 180468 1700 NET 002N (JWU) 1,1825USD (31/08) 17-NET-UEG-003
S Saturday, 16 September, 2017 - 02:40 16/09/2017 - 11:50 Christopher (L9359260) 179914 1700 RFS2 023S (JWU) 1,1920USD (01/09) 17-RFS2-U33-024
S Saturday, 16 September, 2017 - 12:48 18/09/2017 - 05:05 CSCL Mars (L9467287) 180228 1700 AEU7 046W (JWU) 1,1905USD (04/09) 17-AEU7-SVA-046
S Saturday, 16 September, 2017 - 18:00 17/09/2017 - 21:30 MSC Algeciras (L9605243) 180640 1742 EPIC1 007W (KCA) 1,1825USD (31/08) 17-EPIC-S2E-007
S Sunday, 17 September, 2017 - 17:44 19/09/2017 - 06:57 Tempanos (L9447897) 180470 869 EPIC2 009W (KCA) 1,1905USD (04/09) 17-EPI2-R2C-009
S Monday, 18 September, 2017 - 04:54 18/09/2017 - 23:20 CMA CGM La Traviata (L9299795) 179823 1700 TAE 008E (JWU) 1,2060USD (08/09) 17-TAE-QES-009
S Monday, 18 September, 2017 - 14:18 20/09/2017 - 01:15 CSCL Venus (L9467251) 180229 1700 AEU3 041W (KCA) 1,1905USD (04/09) 17-AEU3-SVE-041
S Tuesday, 19 September, 2017 - 02:08 20/09/2017 - 17:55 APL Singapura (L9632002) 179827 1700 AEU6 011W (JRU) 1,1905USD (04/09) 17-AEU6-NM4-011
S Wednesday, 20 September, 2017 - 08:24 21/09/2017 - 14:20 CMA CGM America (L9295971) 179842 869 NEWA 007N (NJU) 1,1931USD (06/09) 17-NEWA-NR7-008
W Thursday, 21 September, 2017 - 18:30 22/09/2017 - 18:00 OOCL KOBE (L9329526) 180090 1700 NET 016N (JWU) 1,1971USD (07/09) 17-NET-N08-017
E Friday, 22 September, 2017 - 06:00 23/09/2017 - 02:30 Lisbon (L9248148) 180073 1700 EAG 085E (JWU) 1,1890USD (05/09) 17-EAG-SAA-086
E Friday, 22 September, 2017 - 06:00 22/09/2017 - 18:00 A La Marine (L9386524) 179915 K1700 RFS2 075S (JWU) 1,2060USD (08/09) 17- RFS2-UG5-076
S Saturday, 23 September, 2017 - 02:12 25/09/2017 - 03:20 APL Miami (L9597549) 180115 1742 EPIC1 012W (KCA) 1,1971USD (07/09) 17-EPIC-NG1-012
E Saturday, 23 September, 2017 - 14:00 24/09/2017 - 22:00 Tucapel (L9569970) 180922 869 EPIC2 008W (KCA) 1,1997USD (11/09) 17-EPI2-R1C-008
S Saturday, 23 September, 2017 - 20:00 25/09/2017 - 02:20 Titan (L9728928) 180035 1700 AEU7 011W (SDL) 1,1997USD (11/09) 17-AEU7-S2D-011
E Sunday, 24 September, 2017 - 00:00 25/09/2017 - 12:00 APL Lion City (L9631967) 180117 1700 AEU6 011W (JRU) 1,1997USD (11/09) 17-AEU6-NM5-011
E Sunday, 24 September, 2017 - 20:00 25/09/2017 - 10:00 COSCO Vietnam (L9448815) 180230 1700 TAE 033E (NJU) 1,1997USD (11/09) 17-TAE-T92-034
E Monday, 25 September, 2017 - 17:00 26/09/2017 - 21:30 CSCL Mercury (L9467275) 180231 1700 AEU3 051W (KCA) 1,1997USD (11/09) 17-AEU3-SVF-051
E Tuesday, 26 September, 2017 - 07:00 27/09/2017 - 06:00 Buxcoast (L9221827) 180074 1700 EAG 015E (JWU) 1,1963USD (15/09) 17-EAG-R8D-016
E Wednesday, 27 September, 2017 - 08:00 29/09/2017 - 14:00 CMA CGM Sambhar (L9295969) 869 NEWA 1,0000USD (99/Mnd) 17-NEWA-NR6-009
E Thursday, 28 September, 2017 - 08:00 29/09/2017 - 06:00 CPO Baltimore (L9440796) 180946 1700 NET 004N (JWU) 1,1885USD (14/09) 17-NET-UEJ-005
E Thursday, 28 September, 2017 - 20:00 30/09/2017 - 02:00 MSC Alghero (L9618288) 181258 1742 EPIC1 008W (KCA) 1,1885USD (14/09) 17-EPIC-S8U-008
E Friday, 29 September, 2017 - 06:00 29/09/2017 - 18:00 Christopher (L9359260) K1700 RFS2 1,0000USD (99/Mnd) 17-RFS2-U33-026
E Saturday, 30 September, 2017 - 00:00 02/10/2017 - 12:00 CMA CGM Nevada  (L9471408) 180116 1700 AEU6 601W (NJU) 1,1948USD (18/09) 17-AEU6-SVC-601
E Saturday, 30 September, 2017 - 20:00 02/10/2017 - 04:00 CSCL Star (L9466867) 180232 1700 AEU7 051W (SDL) 1,1948USD (18/09) 17-AEU7-SVD-051
E Sunday, 1 October, 2017 - 16:00 02/10/2017 - 14:00 OOCL Asia (L9300790) 180092 1700 TAE 008E (NJU) 1,1905USD (21/09) 17-TAE-N02-009
E Monday, 2 October, 2017 - 08:00 03/10/2017 - 18:00 COSCO Denmark (L9516478) 1700 AEU3 1,0000USD (99/Mnd) 17-AEU3-CCU-019
E Tuesday, 3 October, 2017 - 07:00 04/10/2017 - 14:30 APL Holland (L9218674) 1700 EAG 1,0000USD (99/Mnd) 17-EAG-N83-007
E Wednesday, 4 October, 2017 - 08:00 06/10/2017 - 14:00 CMA CGM Africa One (L9451915) 869 NEWA 1,0000USD (99/Mnd) 17-NEWA-S6X-010
E Thursday, 5 October, 2017 - 08:00 06/10/2017 - 06:00 Northern Decency (L9253296) 1700 NET 1,0000USD (99/Mnd) 17-NET-RMZ-006
E Friday, 6 October, 2017 - 06:00 06/10/2017 - 18:00 A La Marine (L9386524) K1700 RFS2 1,0000USD (99/Mnd) 17-RFS2-UG5-078
E Saturday, 7 October, 2017 - 22:00 09/10/2017 - 04:00 CSCL Uranus (L9467304) 1700 AEU7 1,0000USD (99/Mnd) 17-AEU7-QF3-062
E Sunday, 8 October, 2017 - 00:00 09/10/2017 - 12:00 APL Vanda (L9631993) 1700 AEU6 1,0000USD (99/Mnd) 17-AEU6-NG7-011
E Sunday, 8 October, 2017 - 16:00 09/10/2017 - 14:00 OOCL Europe (L9300805) 1700 TAE 1,0000USD (99/Mnd) 17-TAE-SP6-125
E Monday, 9 October, 2017 - 14:00 10/10/2017 - 22:00 COSCO England  (L9516428) 1700 AEU3 1,0000USD (99/Mnd) 17-AEU3-CCQ-020
E Wednesday, 11 October, 2017 - 08:00 13/10/2017 - 14:00 CMA CGM Africa Two (L9451927) 869 NEWA 1,0000USD (99/Mnd) 17-NEWA-S7X-010
E Thursday, 12 October, 2017 - 08:00 13/10/2017 - 06:00 Liverpool Express (L9232565) 1700 NET 1,0000USD (99/Mnd) 17-NET-UEG-004
E Friday, 13 October, 2017 - 06:00 13/10/2017 - 18:00 Christopher (L9359260) K1700 RFS2 1,0000USD (99/Mnd) 17-RFS2-U33-028
E Saturday, 14 October, 2017 - 20:00 16/10/2017 - 04:00 Talos (L9728930) 1700 AEU7 1,0000USD (99/Mnd) 17-AEU7-S3D-012
E Sunday, 15 October, 2017 - 00:00 16/10/2017 - 12:00 CMA CGM Amerigo Vespucci  (L9454395) 1700 AEU6 1,0000USD (99/Mnd) 17-AEU6-QXJ-013
E Sunday, 15 October, 2017 - 16:00 16/10/2017 - 14:00 Ever Lissome (L9629079) 1700 TAE 1,0000USD (99/Mnd) 17-TAE-QQK-021
E Monday, 16 October, 2017 - 06:00 18/10/2017 - 00:00 COSCO Portugal  (L9516466) 1700 AEU3 1,0000USD (99/Mnd) 17-AEU3-CCT-016
E Wednesday, 18 October, 2017 - 08:00 20/10/2017 - 14:00 CMA CGM Africa Four (L9451965) 869 NEWA 1,0000USD (99/Mnd) 17-NEWA-S8X-010
E Thursday, 19 October, 2017 - 08:00 20/10/2017 - 06:00 OOCL KOBE (L9329526) 1700 NET 1,0000USD (99/Mnd) 17-NET-N08-018
E Friday, 20 October, 2017 - 06:00 20/10/2017 - 18:00 A La Marine (L9386524) K1700 RFS2 1,0000USD (99/Mnd) 17- RFS2-UG5-080
E Saturday, 21 October, 2017 - 20:00 23/10/2017 - 04:00 Thalassa Avra (L9665633) 1700 AEU7 1,0000USD (99/Mnd) 17-AEU7-QPH-022

Pages